Contact

Email address: office@icos.org.uk

Phone number: 0759 653 84 82

Office address: Arrow Business Centre, 14 Foyle Street, Sunderland, SR1 1LE

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/InternationalCommunityOrganisationOfSunderland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/DKrzyszczak

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/icosunderland/

Daniel Krzyszczak

Michal Chantkowski

Emilia Adamczewska

Julia Wysocka

 
 

Engagement and Operations Manager

Development and Service Manager

Finance and Administration Assistant

Senior Project Worker

daniel@icos.org.uk

michal@icos.org.uk

emilia@icos.org.uk

julia.wysocka@icos.org.uk


Monika Panufnik

Alessia Di Meo

Maggie Hsiao

  

Project Worker:


“Back in Control”

Learning and Sharing Officer:


“Back in Control”

Finance and Administration Assistant:


“Back in Control”

monika@icos.org.uk

alessia@icos.org.uk

maggie@icos.org.uk

BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

Maciej Ejsmont – Chairperson

Rafal Marzec – Vice-Chair

Iga Borsut – Treasurer

Aleksandra Wysocka – Secretary to the board

Anna Heyman

Edgaras Kozubovskji

Marius Sinkunas

Miroslaw Warmuz

We would also like to thank our former trustees: Dominika Wolosz (former Secretary), Lidia Wilczynska (former Treasurer), Arnold Cieslak (former Board member / IT Officer).