Contact

ICOS

Email address : office@icos.org.uk

Phone number : 0759 653 84 82

Office address : Arrow Business Centre, 14 Foyle Street, Sunderland, SR1 1LE

Daniel Krzyszczak

Michal Chantkowski

Emilia Adamczewska

Julia Wysocka

 
 

Operations and Engagement Manager

Development and Service Manager

Finance and Administration Assistant

Senior Project Worker

daniel@icos.org.uk

michal@icos.org.uk

emilia@icos.org.uk

julia.wysocka@icos.org.uk


Monika Panufnik

Alessia Di Meo

Maggie Hsiao

  

Project Worker:


“Back in Control”

Learning and Sharing Officer:


“Back in Control”

Finance and Administration Assistant:


“Back in Control”

monika@icos.org.uk

alessia@icos.org.uk

maggie@icos.org.uk

BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

Maciej Ejsmont – Chairperson

Rafal Marzec – Vice-Chair

Iga Borsut – Treasurer

Aleksandra Wysocka – Secretary to the board

Edgaras Kozubovskji

Rafal Marzec

Miroslaw Warmuz

We would also like to thank our former trustees: Dominika Wolosz (former Secretary), Lidia Wilczynska (former Treasurer), Arnold Cieslak (former Board member / IT Officer).